The results are in!  Congratulations to our new board members and those re-elected into their role as Board of Director of the National MPS Society for 2018-2019.
We would like to thank all of our board members for their continued commitment to excellence and persistence in this fight to find treatments and cures for all those living with MPS and ML.

Congratulations are in order for 

  • Caroline Dabney
  • Steve and Amy Holland
  • Scott and Lynn Hopkins
  • Larry Kirch
  • Amber Mongan
  • Austin Noll
  • Lisa Todd