National MPS Society endorses the Lifespan Respite Reauthorization Act

On October 26, 2011, Representative Jim Langevin (D-RI) and Representative Catherine McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) introduced the Lifespan Respite Reauthorization Act (HR 3266). The Act reauthorizes the Lifespan Respite Program at a funding level of $50 million over five years. For more information, please the National Respite Coalition website.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.