Board of Directors

 

 

Kim Whitecotton
Stephanie Bozarth
Chairman
Austin Bozarth
(MPS IV Parents)
McLean, VA
stephanie.bozarth@mpssociety.org
austin.bozarth@mpssociety.org
Kim Whitecotton
Vice Chairman
(MPS II Parent)
Modesto, CA
kim.whitecotton@mpssociety.org
Lisa Todd Board Photo Amber_M Caroline_Dabney_Board_Photo
Lisa Todd
Treasurer
(MPS II Parent)
Albuquerque, NM
lisa.todd@mpssociety.org
Amber Mongan
Secretary

(MPS I Parent)
Eugene, OR
amber.mongan@mpssociety.org

Caroline Dabney
Boston, MA
caroline.dabney@mpssociety.org

 






Kristine Klenke
 (MPS II Parent)
Worden, IL kris.klenke@mpssociety.org

Jason Madison
(MPS II)
Seattle, WA
jhmadison@gmail.com
Austin Noll
(MPS III Parent)
Middleton, WI
austin.noll@mpssociety.org
 

 Christine Tippett

(MPS IVA Parent)

Littleton, CO

caktippett@gmail.com

 

 

 

IMG_0875

Jim Yard

(MPS II Parent)
Mars, PA
jim.yard@mpssociety.org

 

 

Holland FamSteve Holland
Amy Holland
(MPS I Parents)
River Oaks, TX
steve.holland@mpssociety.org

amy.holland@mpssociety.org

Staff





AlisonBlue


Mark Dant
President and CEO
mark@mpssociety.org
Terri Klein
Development Director
terri@mpssociety.org
Alison Blue 
Program Director
alison@mpssociety.org
Mary Erskine
Communications Director
mary@mpssociety.org




 

 


meredith-site
Angela Guajardo
Accountant
angela@mpssociety.org
Coreen Gray
Family Support Lead
coreen@mpssociety.org

Meredith Stone
Program and Technical Specialist
meredith@mpssociety.org 

 

Katelyn Blackman
Administrative Support
katelyn@mpssociety.org