Board of Directors

 

 

Stephen Holland
President
Amy Holland
(MPS I Parents)
River Oaks, TX
817.625.6999
steve.holland@mpssociety.org
Stephanie Bozarth
Vice President
(MPS IV Parent)
Alexandria, VA
703.256.1980
stephanie.bozarth@mpssociety.org
Tom Gniazdowski
Treasurer
Anne Gniazdowski
(MPS II Parents)
Springboro, OH
937.748.8809
tom.gniazdowski@mpssociety.org
anne.gniazdowski@mpssociety.org



Kim Whitecotton
Secretary

(MPS II Parent)
Modesto, CA
209.544.2708
kim.whitecotton@mpssociety.org
Jeff Bardsley
(MPS II – Affected Adult)
Arlington, VA
703.547.7087
jeff.bardsley@mpssociety.org
Dawn Checrallah
(MPS I Parent)
Riverside, RI
401.433.5482
dawn.checrallah@mpssociety.org









Carrie Dunn
(MPS II Parent)
Cherry Hill, NJ
856.795.4528
carrie.dunn@mpssociety.org
Kristine Klenke
(MPS II Parent)
Worden, IL
618.888.2204
kris.klenke@mpssociety.org
Austin Noll
(MPS III Parent)
Middleton, WI
608.203.6086
austin.noll@mpssociety.org









MaryEllen Pendleton
(MPS III Aunt)
Tempe, AZ
480.831.2157
maryellen.pendleton@mpssociety.org
Jerry and Lisa ToddJerry and Lisa Todd
(MPS II Parents)
Albuquerque, NM
505.797.3603
jerry.todd@mpssociety.org

lisa.todd@mpssociety.org


Gordon Wingate
(MPS III Parent)
Tomball, TX
832.498.1724
gordon.wingate@mpssociety.org

 
           

Roy Zeighami
(MPS III Parent)
McKinney, TX
972.540.2255
roy.zeighami@mpssociety.org


Amber Mongan
(MPS I Parent)
Eugene, OR
amber.mongan@mpssociety.org

Erica Blight
(MPS II Parent)
Broomfield, CO
720.890.5135

erica.blight@mpssociety.org




         

Staff

















Barbara Wedehase, MSW, CGC
Executive Director
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
barbara@mpssociety.org
Terri Klein
Development Director
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
terri@mpssociety.org
Laurie Turner
Program Director
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
laurie@mpssociety.org










Angela Guajardo
Accountant
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
angela@mpssociety.org
Lydia Edgal
Lydia Edgal
Administrative Support Specialist
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
lydia@mpssociety.org

Kelly Rose

Technical and Development Support
PO Box 14686
Durham, NC 27709
877.MPS.1001
kelly@mpssociety.org