Board of Directors

 

Kim Whitecotton Lisa Todd Board Photo
Stephanie Bozarth
President
Austin Bozarth
(MPS IV Parents)
Alexandria, VA
stephanie.bozarth@mpssociety.org
austin.bozarth@mpssociety.org
Kim Whitecotton
Vice President
(MPS II Parent)
Modesto, CA
kim.whitecotton@mpssociety.org
Lisa Todd
Treasurer
(MPS II Parent)
Albuquerque, NM
lisa.todd@mpssociety.org
Amber_M
Amber Mongan
Secretary

(MPS I Parent)
Eugene, OR amber.mongan@mpssociety.org
Carrie Dunn
(MPS II Parent)
Cherry Hill, NJ carrie.dunn@mpssociety.org
Kristine Klenke
(MPS II Parent)
Worden, IL kris.klenke@mpssociety.org


Terry_Charters_Board_Photo
holly and aaron thompson
Austin Noll
(MPS III Parent)
Middleton, WI
austin.noll@mpssociety.org

Erica Blight
Terry Charters
(MPS II Parents)
Broomfield, CO

erica.blight@mpssociety.org
terry.charters@mpssociety.org

Holly Thompson
Aaron Thompson
(ML III Parents)
Wellington, CO
holly.thompson@mpssociety.org
aaron.thompson@mpssociety.org
IMG_0875

Jim Yard
(MPS II Parent)
Cranberry Twp
jim.yard@mpssociety.org

Caroline_Dabney_Board_Photo

Caroline Dabney
Boston, MA
caroline.dabney@mpssociety.org


Holland FamSteve Holland
Amy Holland
(MPS I Parents)
River Oaks, TX
steve.holland@mpssociety.org

amy.holland@mpssociety.org

Staff








Mark Dant
Executive Director
mark@mpssociety.org
Terri Klein
Development Director
terri@mpssociety.org
Laurie Turner
Program Director
laurie@mpssociety.org
Mary Erskine
Communications Director
mary@mpssociety.org




AlisonBlue
meredith site photo  

 


Angela Guajardo
Accountant
angela@mpssociety.org
Alison Blue
Program and Technical Specialist
alison@mpssociety.org
Meredith Gray
Administrative Support Associate
meredith@mpssociety.org